Kerry County Library

Kerry County Library Service operates nine branch libraries throughout the county -   Ballybunion,   Caherciveen,   Castleisland,   Dingle,   Kenmare,   Killarney,   Killorglin,   Listowel   and   Tralee.  In addition to this two   mobile libraries   serve 60 locations around Kerry.  Each branch library provides adult and children's book lending, including audio books, large print titles, reference collections and local and daily newspapers.  Furthermore Kerry County Library provides a service to each of the Primary Schools in the County as well as to each of the District Hospitals.


County Library HQ
Co. Kerry

Phone: +353 66 7121200

Click   here  to see a map showing Kerry County Library

previousPrevious - Institute of Technology Tralee Library